Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our site! Please contact us if you would like further information about any of our services. Your opinion matters to us.

AFLInnovations/CAP Services
Tom Duehring tom.duehring@albertaps.com
Angie Williams angie.doby@albertaps.com
Kathy Walton Kathy.walton@albertaps.com
Jeff Fleagle (Western-Asheville) jeff.fleagle@albertaps.com

Adult Day Support Programs
LaTonya Burke-Perkins (Greensboro) latonya.burke-perkins@albertaps.com
Kathy Walton (Wilmington) kathy.walton@albertaps.com

Community Navigator
Marcus Harvey  marcus.harvey@albertaps.com

Therapeutic Foster Care
Karen Khan  karen.khan@albertaps.com

Adult Residential Mental Health 
Jemel Sutton jemel.sutton@albertaps.com

Quality Management and Advocacy
Internships

Jenny Gadd jenny.gadd@albertaps.com

If you are experiencing an after hours crisis and need to speak to someone immediately please contact:

I/DD Services and AFLs – Angie Williams (336) 462-2453
Community Navigator – Marcus Harvey (336) 328-5320
Adult Mental Health services – Jemel Sutton (215) 971-0910
Therapeutic Foster Care – Karen Khan (336) 847-7869

Alberta Professional Services
3107 South Elm-Eugene St
Greensboro, NC 27406