Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our site! Please contact us if you would like further information about any of our services. Your opinion matters to us.

Quality Management and Grievances
Alex Duehring alex.duehring@albertaps.com

AFLInnovations/CAP Services
Tom Duehring
tom.duehring@albertaps.com
Angie Williams angie.williams@albertaps.com
Kathy Walton Kathy.walton@albertaps.com
Christina Vaughan (Western-Asheville) christina.vaughan@albertaps.com
Colleen Tranchon (Eastern-Wilmington) colleen.tranchon@albertaps.com

Adult Day Support Programs
LaTonya Burke-Perkins (Greensboro) latonya.perkins@albertaps.com
Colleen Tranchon (Wilmington) colleen.tranchon@albertaps.com

Community Navigator
Marcus Harvey  marcus.harvey@albertaps.com

Therapeutic Foster Care
Monica Newkirk  monica.newkirk@albertaps.com

Quality Management and Advocacy
Internships

Jenny Gadd jenny.gadd@albertaps.com

If you are experiencing an after hours crisis and need to speak to someone immediately please contact:

I/DD Services and AFLs – Angie Williams (336) 462-2453
Community Navigator – Marcus Harvey (336) 328-5320
Therapeutic Foster Care –Monica Newkirk (919) 491-5993

Alberta Professional Services
3107 South Elm-Eugene St
Greensboro, NC 27406